Contact Us

Main Phone  630 - 983 - 0012
Fax 630 - 983 - 8964
Golf Shop 630 - 983 - 6836
Golf Shop Fax 630 - 544 - 3529 
Paul A. Geallis
General Manager, COO
Click for Bio
 
630 - 983 - 0012            
Ext. 210          
             
paulg@whiteeaglegc.com

 
Curtis Malm
Head Golf Pro
630 - 983 - 0012
Ext. 230
curtism@whiteeaglegc.com

Lou Solarte
Director of Golf Instruction
Click for Bio

630 - 779-5509 lous@whiteeaglegc.com
www.whiteeaglegolfpa.com

Jim Canning
Golf Course Superintendent
Click for Bio

 630 - 983 - 5250 jcanning@whiteeaglegc.com
Anthony Coriell
Executive Chef
630 - 983 - 0012
Ext. 222
acoriell@whiteeaglegc.com

Jody Meade
Food & Beverage Manager
630 - 983 - 0012
Ext. 213
jodym@whiteeaglegc.com

Lillian Doran
Director of Catering
630 - 983 - 0012
Ext. 216
ldoran@whiteeaglegc.com

Katie Broxson
Director of Marketing and Member Relations
630 - 983 - 0012
Ext. 218
 katieb@whiteeaglegc.com
Debbie Van Gorp
Controller
630 - 983 - 0012
Ext. 215

debbiev@whiteeaglegc.com

Mickey O'Connor
Accounting Assistant
630 - 983 - 0012
Ext. 237
mickeyo@whiteeaglegc.com

Dan Brown
Tennis Professional / Instructor

630 - 305 - 9660 danb@whiteeaglegc.com


Louie Sanchez

Banquet Captain

 630 - 983 - 0012
Ext. 211
 louies@whiteeaglegc.com
Chelsea Abbott

Pool Manager