Contact Us

Main Phone  630 - 983 - 0012
Fax 630 - 983 - 8964
Golf Shop 630 - 983 - 6836
Golf Shop Fax 630 - 544 - 3529 
DAN FISCHER

INTERIM GENERAL MANAGER/ CLUB PRESIDENT
    702-265-5812
             

dfischer@me.com
 
Curtis Malm
Head Golf Pro
630 - 983 - 0012
Ext. 230
curtism@whiteeaglegc.com

Lou Solarte
Director of Golf Instruction


630 - 779-5509 lous@whiteeaglegc.com
www.whiteeaglegolfpa.com

Jim Canning
Golf Course Superintendent


 630 - 983 - 5250 jcanning@whiteeaglegc.com
Anthony Coriell
Executive Chef
630 - 983 - 0012
Ext. 222
acoriell@whiteeaglegc.com





Lillian Doran
Director of Catering
630 - 983 - 0012
Ext. 216
ldoran@whiteeaglegc.com

 

     
Debbie Van Gorp
Controller/Accounting
630 - 983 - 0012
Ext. 215

debbiev@whiteeaglegc.com

Mickey O'Connor
Accounting Assistant
630 - 983 - 0012
Ext. 237
mickeyo@whiteeaglegc.com

Dan Brown
Tennis Professional / Instructor

630 - 305 - 9660 danb@whiteeaglegc.com


NICK FAUERBAUCH

Outside Services Manager/ Assistant Golf Professional


nickf@whiteeaglegc.com
Chelsea Abbott

Pool Manager